Search

The infinite Power of Light
and its energizing impact on us

Have you ever seen your inner light before? This flame that enlightens us, warms us, makes us shine and smile. It calms us. Strengthens us. Illuminates us. This feeling of happiness… when it flows through the body, fulfills, embraces, lifts us up… it enables us to float over the everyday life for moments. The source of this happiness is always there. In every single moment. It arises as soon as heart and mind are balanced.

AURACOLOGY opens the gate and combines the Power of Light with the aromas of highly effective medicinal plants.

The knowledge of centuries, bundled in the ethereal scented candles ‘MO CHAO’, ‘BE BLESSED’ and ‘ANANDA’ paves the path to happiness in a holistic way.

Their fragrance imparts a special aura to the surrounding space. Because of their unique elegance and beauty, they also act on the body through the eye. Their pure natural aromas promote a special sense of overly wellbeing, in order to immerse yourself again into the heart-mind-balance.

AURACOLOGY

Auracology unites the best from all worlds. Hereby, knowledge from Meditation, Nature and Quantum Medicine, Feng-Shui, Ayurveda, Aromacology and Salutogenesis flows together, and also intersects with insights from fields of Cosmobiology and Radiesthesia. Within the Auracology collection, all this interdisciplinary knowledge becomes an olfactory and energetic experience with the highest standards of quality and design.

„It is my vision that altogether we follow the trail of light and therefore experience the mysterious within us. I hope that we will regain the ability to marvel and wonder and hence remember our very own destiny: true bliss as well as pure joy and abundance of life. AURACOLOGY lets us feel again the magic of the inner Power of Light and makes our aura radiate.“

Mel Weisweiler

Search

Die unendliche Kraft des Lichts
und seine energetisierende Wirkung auf uns

Haben Sie Ihr inneres Licht schon einmal gesehen? Diese Flamme, die uns erhellt, wärmt, zum Strahlen oder Lächeln bringt. Uns besänftigt. Stärkt. Erleuchtet. Dieses Glücksgefühl… wenn es den Körper durchfließt, erfüllt, umarmt, beschwingt… uns für Momente über dem Alltag schweben lässt. Die Quelle des Glücksempfindens ist immer da. In jedem Moment. Sie entspringt, sobald Herz und Geist in Balance sind.

AURACOLOGY öffnet das Tor und verbindet die Kraft des Lichts mit den Aromen hochwirksamer Arzneipflanzen.  Jahrhundertealtes Wissen, gebündelt in den ätherischen Duftkerzen „MO CHAO“, „BE BLESSED“ und „ANANDA“ ebnet den Weg zum Glück auf ganzheitliche Weise.

Ihr Duft schenkt Räumen eine ganz besondere Aura. Mit einzigartiger Eleganz und Schönheit wirken sie auch über das Auge. Ihre naturreinen Aromen fördern das besondere Wohlbefinden, um wieder in die Balance von Herz und Geist einzutauchen.

AURACOLOGY

Die Auracology (Aurakologie) verbindet das Beste aus allen Welten. Hier fließen Erkenntnisse aus Meditation, Natur- und Quantenmedizin, Feng Shui, Aromakologie, Ayurveda und der Salutogenese zusammen, aber auch Wissen aus den Bereichen der Kosmobiologie oder Radiästhesie. In der Auracology Collection wird dieses interdisziplinäre Wissen zu einem holistischen, olfaktorischen und energetischen Erlebnis mit höchstem Anspruch in Qualität und Design.

„Meine Vision ist es, dass wir gemeinsam der Lichtspur folgen und das Geheimnisvolle in uns erleben. Ich wünsche mir, dass wir die Fähigkeit des Staunens und Wunderns wiedererlangen und uns an unsere ureigenste Bestimmung wieder erinnern: wahre Glückseligkeit sowie reine Freude und die Fülle des Lebens. Auracology lässt uns den Zauber der inneren Lichtkraft wieder fühlen und unsere Aura strahlen.“

Mel Weisweiler