Search

BE BLESSED

Scented Candle
220g • 700g

AURACOLOGY – Breathe the infinite Power of Light and energize your aura by BE BLESSED.

Feel home within yourself, find your amazing grace and true love with the aura of elation, serenity and devine blessing.

BE BLESSED seems like an embracement. It provides necessary protection and makes us feel wrapped and safe. We are encouraged to forgive ourselves, so that the strength of the true maternal and unconditional love can work by introducing healing and miracles into our lives.

SCENT PROFILE

Top Spiritual Level: Clary sage (Salvia sclarea)
HeartSoul Level: Palmarosa (Cymbopogon martinii var motia),
Myrtle (Myrtus communis, Myrtaceae), Lavender (Lavandula angustifolia)
BaseBody Level: Ho-Scho (Cinnamomum camphora)

Flowery, rosy, spicy, fine – with a slightly woody note

BE BLESSED – Connection to our inner Devine Mother Maria
The fine-floral, luminescent fragrance exudes the aura of pure love, wrapped in sensually energizing aromas. Myrtle and palmarosa act like an embrace. And refreshing sage provides light and beauty. Ho-Scho and lavender bring balance. Feel how BE BLESSED floods you with euphoric vitality and new consciousness.

COMPOSITION

  • 100% pure essential oils from all natural effective light-intense medicinal plants, highenergized®
  • Handmade from pure rapeseed wax, from renewable, sustainable and biodegradable resources
  • Organic • Vegan • Kosher • Halal • Cruelty free
  • Free from artificial fragrances, paraben, paraffin/mineral oils, Nano and GMO

Mel Weisweiler personally assures the pure natural ingredients, the perfect composition of most precious, highly concentrated essences and the fine manufacturing in Europe. These energizing scented candles match the exceptional AURACOLOGY quality standard.

The mouth-blown candle glasses are handcrafted in white gold. The high-quality packaging is multifunctional and recyclable. Natural wax has a longer burning time and demonstrably releases negative ions into the environment which refresh the air. The burning time is about 60 hours at 220g and about 190 hours at 700g.

How to use
Let the candle burn at least until the entire surface is liquid. Shorten the wick regularly to 5 mm and straighten it up in the wax that is still soft. For optimal fragrance development, allow the candle to burn continuously for a maximum of 4 hours.

POWER OF LIGHT

The Power of Light BE BLESSED grants you universal love, solicitude and secureness. The divine-maternal energy provides joy of life, hope and confidence. And even more. Cosmic dreams can emerge, because your consciousness for intuitive knowledge expands. From new, creative intuition emerges the courage to live on the one hand and a fear-relieving basic trust on the other hand. BE BLESSED affects us with the power of love and works on the higher human level.

Mudra
The interlaced palms of her hands rest in front of her heart, calm your mind, center you and open up your crown (Sahasrara-)chakra. When we ask Devine Mother Maria for blessing, our heart (Anahata-)chakra begins to open wide. We can feel light energy flowing out of our heart and hand chakras.

BREATHE THE LIGHT Meditation
Slowly and consciously inhale the relaxing and energizing fragrance through your nose. Ground yourself by breathing deeply into your stomach. Feel home within yourself, here you can rest and dwell. Your soles touch the ground, your spine is straightend and your tongue touches the palate. In doing so, you connect yourself with the light of your inner spirit to dive into the energy flow of your true power. Look at the auratic field of the candle and imagine how you gently inhale the nourishing light into your heart. As you exhale, let this light slowly flow from your heart through your entire body to strengthen all your organs. After about twenty breaths you will feel how you linger in inner peace and heart-mind-balance.

DEVINE MOTHER MARIA

The energy of BE BLESSED takes on many names and forms from the Universal Mother. Christians call her the Holy Mary. Among the ancient alchemists this flaming substance manifested itself as Stella Maris, among the Egyptian people as Isis, among the cosmic beings as Nuit, as Athena among the Greeks. The ancient Templars called her Notre Dame. Tonantzin she was to the Aztec people and Dou Mu in China. She is also the Indian Devi Kundalini Shakty in whose body the universe was formed. If you succeed in connecting with the Universal Mother, your inner values will be refined. To live in harmony with her power means having attentiveness and respect towards people, nature, animals, the self. The candle of the Devine Mother Maria symbolizes pure grace, pure female energy. It stands for the demands of our time: the freedom of grounded femininity and the true essence of love.

Search

BE BLESSED

Scented Candle
220g • 700g

AURACOLOGY – Atme die unendliche Kraft des Lichts und energetisiere Deine Aura durch BE BLESSED.

Fühle Dich in Dir zu Hause, finde Deine wahre Liebe und wundervolle Gnade mit einer Aura der Freude, Geborgenheit und des göttlichen Segens.

BE BLESSED wirkt wie eine Umarmung, sorgt für notwendigen Schutz und dafür, dass wir uns eingehüllt und geborgen fühlen. Wir werden ermuntert, uns selbst zu verzeihen, sodass die Stärke der wahren mütterlichen und bedingungslosen Liebe wirken kann, um Heilung und Wunder in unser Leben zu bringen.

DUFTPROFIL

TopGeistebene: Muskatellersalbei (Salvia sclarea)
HeartSeelenebene: Palmarosa (Cymbopogon martinii var motia),
Myrte (Myrtus communis, Myrtaceae), Lavendel (Lavandula angustifolia)
BaseKörperebene: Ho-Scho (Cinnamomum camphora)

Blumig, rosig, würzig, fein – mit leicht holziger Note

BE BLESSED – Verbindung zu unserer inneren Devine Mother Maria
Der fein-blumige, lumineszente Duft verströmt die Aura der reinen Liebe, eingehüllt in sinnlich-energetisierende Aromen. Myrte und Palmarosa wirken wie eine Umarmung. Für Licht und Schönheit sorgt erfrischender Salbei. Ho-Scho und Lavendel bringen Balance. Spüre, wie BE BLESSED Dich mit euphorisierender Lebenskraft und neuem Bewusstsein flutet.

ZUSAMMENSETZUNG

  • 100% naturreine ätherische Öle aus hochwirksamen, lichtkräftigen Arzneipflanzen, highenergized®.
  • Handgegossen aus cremigem, reinem Rapswachs, nachhaltig und nachwachsend aus deutschem Anbau.
  • Bio • Vegan • Koscher • Halal • Tierversuchsfrei.
  • Frei von künstlichen Duftstoffen, Paraben, Paraffin/Mineralöl, Nano und GMO.

Mel Weisweiler persönlich steht für die naturreinen Inhaltsstoffe, die sorgfältige Komposition kostbarster, hochkonzentrierter Essenzen und die feine Verarbeitung in Europa. Diese energetisierenden Duftkerzen erfüllen den außergewöhnlichen AURACOLOGY Qualitätsstandard.

Die mundgeblasenen Kerzengläser werden handwerklich weissgoldfarben veredelt. Die hochwertige Verpackung ist multifunktional verwendbar und recyclebar. Naturwachs hat eine längere Brenndauer und lässt nachweislich negativ geladene Ionen in die Umgebung frei, die die Luft auffrischen. Die Brenndauer beträgt bei 220g etwa 60 Stunden und bei 700g etwa 190 Stunden.

Anwendung
Die Kerze mindestens so lange brennen lassen, bis die gesamte Oberfläche flüssig ist. Den Docht regelmäßig auf 5 mm kürzen und im noch weichen Wachs gerade aufrichten. Für eine optimale Duftentwicklung die Kerze maximal 4 Stunden durchgehend brennen lassen.

LICHTKRAFT

Die Lichtkraft BE BLESSED schenkt Dir universelle Liebe, Fürsorge und Geborgenheit. Die göttlich-mütterliche Energie sorgt für Lebensfreude, Hoffnung und Zuversicht. Und noch mehr. Es können kosmische Träume auftauchen, denn Dein Bewusstsein für intuitives Wissen erweitert sich. Aus neuer, schöpferischer Intuition entstehen Lebensmut und ein angstlösendes Urvertrauen. BE BLESSED arbeitet mit der Kraft der Liebe und wirkt auf der höheren menschlichen Ebene.

Mudra
Ihre ineinander gefalteten Hände ruhen vor ihrem Herzen, beruhigen Deinen Geist, zentrieren Dich und öffnen Dein Kronen (Sahasrara)-Chakra.  Wenn wir Devine Mother Maria um Segen bitten, so beginnt sich auch unser Herz (Anahata)-Chakra weit zu öffnen. Wir können spüren, wie Licht-Energie aus unserem Herzen sowie aus unseren Hand-Chakren strömt.

BREATHE THE LIGHT Meditation
Atme langsam und bewusst den entspannend-energetisierenden Duft durch die Nase ein. Erde Dich, indem Du tief in den Bauch atmest. Fühle Dich in Dir zu Hause, hier kannst Du ausruhen und verweilen. Deine Fußsohlen berühren den Boden, Deine Wirbelsäule ist gerade aufgerichtet und Deine Zunge liegt oben am Gaumen an. Damit verbindest Du Dich mit dem Licht Deines inneren Geistes, um in den Energiefluß Deiner wahren Kraft einzutauchen. Richte Deinen Blick auf das auratische Feld der Kerze und stelle Dir vor, wie Du das nährende Licht sanft in Dein Herz einatmest. Beim langsamen Ausatmen lässt Du dieses Licht aus Deinem Herzen in Deinen gesamten Körper strömen, um alle Organe zu stärken. Nach etwa zwanzig Atemzügen wirst Du spüren, wie Du in Deine innere Ruhe und Heart-Mind-Balance findest.

DEVINE MOTHER MARIA

Die Energie von BE BLESSED nimmt viele Namen und Formen der Universellen Mutter an. Christen nennen sie die Heilige Maria. Bei den antiken Alchemisten manifestierte sich diese flammende Substanz als Stella Maris, beim ägyptischen Volk als Isis, bei den kosmischen Wesen als Nuit, als Athene bei den Griechen. Die antiken Templer nannten sie Notre Dame. Tonantzin war sie für das aztekische Volk und Dou Mu in China. Sie ist auch die indische Devi Kundalini Shakty, in deren Leib das Universum gebildet wurde. Gelingt es Dir, Dich mit der Universellen Mutter zu verbinden, veredeln sich Deine inneren Werte. Mit ihrer Kraft im Gleichklang zu leben, bedeutet Achtsamkeit und Respekt gegenüber Menschen, Natur, Tieren, dem Selbst. Die Kerze der Devine Mother Maria symbolisiert die pure Anmut, die reine weibliche Energie. Sie steht für Bedürfnisse unserer Zeit: die Freiheit der geerdeten Weiblichkeit und die wahre Essenz der Liebe.